BBFAA Executive Council

Dec 2021 – Dec 2023


  • President Sonny Abad
  • Vice President Michelle Riley
  • Secretary Nelly Guarda
  • Treasurer Elvie Edens
  • Auditor Dinah Johnson
  • Public Relations Officer Clarisse Grise

Board of Directors

  • Chairman of the Board Mafe Brooks
  • Vice Chairman Ed Acoff
  • Board Member Romeo Aggabao (Past President)
  • Board Member Earl Campos (Past President)
  • Board Member Lally Mosley
  • Board Member Alice Cruz
  • Board Member Jun Agbunag

BBFAA Members are welcome to attend the Executive Meeting held each month. Location TBA. Contact any Officer/Board member for more information.

The Big Bend Filipino-American Association, Inc. is a not-for-profit corporation under Internal Revenue Code 501(3)(c) of the United States with Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services registration No. CH17243. All contributions are tax-deductible. A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE (800-435-7352) WITHIN THE STATE. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.